6th Grade

  Team PRIDE Team RESPECT
English   Donna Keeney     Andrea Ross
Language    donna.keeney@somersetschools.org     andrea.ross@somersetschools.org 
Arts    
     
Science
  Suzanna Silva   Jessica Joynt
 
  susanna.silva@somersetschools.org     jessica.joynt@somersetschools.org 
 
   
Social    Lauren Coombes    Matthew Farinha
Studies   lauren.coombes@somersetschools.org   matthew.farinha@somersetschools.org 
     
Math   Sylienne Crisafulli    Melissa Lorusso & Carlos Neves
    sylienne.crisafulli@somersetschools.org    melissa.lorusso@somersetschools.org 
      carlos.neves@somersetschools.org 
     
Special    Kaleigh Penn   James LaMonde
Education   kaleigh.penn@somersetschools.org    james.lamonde@somersetschools.org 
 
 

7th Grade

  Team PRIDE Team RESPECT
English   Melinda Coppellotti  Jessica Fletcher
Language    melinda.coppellotti@somersetschools.org  jessica.fletcher@somersetschools.org 
Arts    
     
Science
  Nicole Mello & KerryBeth Leatherwood  Alec Dorsey
 
  nicole.mello@somersetschools.org   alec.dorsey@somersetschools.org 
 
 kerrybeth.leatherwood@somersetschools.org  
 
   
Social    Andrew Redfearn & Kayleigh Holt  Erin Maia
Studies   andrew.redfearn@somersetschools.org   erin.maia@somersetschools.org
    kayleigh.holt@somersetschools.org  
     
Math   Andrea Teixeira  Brianna Wehner
    andrea.teixeira@somersetschools.org   brianna.wehner@somersetschools.org 
     
Special    Chelsea Boucher  Hannah Brodeur
Education   chelsea.boucher@somersetschools.org   hannah.brodeur@somersetschools.org 
     
 
 

8th Grade

  Team PRIDE Team RESPECT
English   Jill Dyl & Kayleigh Holt Kathleen Byers
Language    jill.dyl@somersetschools.org  kathleen.byers@somersetschools.org 
Arts   kayleigh.holt@somersetschools.org  
     
Science
  Keith Bradley  Nicole Pacheco
 
  keith.bradley@somersetschools.org   nicole.pacheco@somersetschools.org 
 
   
Social    Suzette Cruz-Augusto  Megan Lizotte
Studies   suzette.cruz-augusto@somersetschools.org   megan.lizotte@somersetschools.org
     
Math   Terry Tourigny  Matthew Forrest
    terry.tourigny@somersetschools.org   matthew.forrest@somersetschools.org 
     
Special    Marge Cardoza  Leah Pineau
Education   marge.cardoza@somersetschools.org   leah.pineau@somersetschools.org 
     
 
 

Related Arts 

  Team PRIDE Team RESPECT
Wellness   Alyssa Rodrigues Daniel Murphy
  alyssa.pacheco@somersetschools.org   daniel.murphy@somersetschools.org 
     
Physical
  Michael Johnson  Jo-ellen Paterno
Education
  michael.johnson@somersetschools.org   jo-ellen.paterno@somersetschools.org 
 
   
Art   Luann Pratas Michael Cabral
    luann.pratas@somersetschools.org   michael.cabral@somersetschools.org
     
Technology &    John Medeiros  Mark Falcon
Engineering     john.medeiros@somersetschools.org   mark.falcon@somersetschools.org 
     
Music   Robert Tomassone  Christian Dow
    robert.tomassone@somersetschools.org   christian.dow@somersetschools.org